Ugly Sweater Boy and the Radiator Kid

wordlesswednesday.jpg

what-did-you-say.jpg

I’m sorry? What did you call me? Maybe you could say that again into my good ear?

baby-proof.jpg

Kathleen! I found where they’re getting back in the house. It’s not through the attic, it’s through the cabinets somehow. Where’d did you put the spray?

soprano-adam.jpg

I’m gonna make you an offer you can’t refuse. Sour Cream and Onion Potato Chips and a plastic necklace.

ugly-sweater.jpg

$25,000 Reward for information leading to the arrest and conviction of Ugly Sweater Boy and the Radiator Kid.

16 thoughts on “Ugly Sweater Boy and the Radiator Kid

  1. I’ll take the plastic necklace and the potato chips if you’ll stop the cuteness. I’m getting a cavity.
    Holy Crap Bill! You and Kathleen MUST procreate more, more, more.
    Adore the curls! UGH!

  2. These kids are the cuteness! It makes my heart hurt. Look at that hair! Radiator Boy and Ugly Sweater Boy will definitely be the popular boys in class.

  3. I’ve never been able to resist sour cream and onion chips, or plastic necklaces. Those are Mardi Gras favorites. If those two weren’t so cute, I’d definitely say it’s time to put a drawer in that…drawer hole. They’d find another way in though…they always do.

  4. Your boys are so adorable.

    The key, my friend, is in a key for the cupboards. At least that ‘s what my husband’s aunt used to do to him and his cousin…locked them in the basement during playdates. Best time they ever had was figuring out their escape each and every time.

  5. OMG! I miss out on your blog for a few weeks, and your boys go and get bigger?! Sorry I’ve been away….we just moved into a creep-o-matic house.

    Who can resist sour cream and onion chips? You can’t have just one!

Leave a Reply

